CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE Peterborough & District Branch
BEER FESTIVAL CONTACTS
Chair of Beer Festival Committee - Mike Lane
Telephone: 01733 574331 (h), 07850 334203 (m)
Email: festival-organiser@beer-fest.org.uk
44 Chatsfield, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 5DL
Mike also looks after live bands and brewery bars.
Treasurer - Paul Beecham
Telephone: 01733 311981 (h), 0771 000 8693 (m)
Email: treasurer@beer-fest.org.uk
205 High Street, Old Fletton, Peterborough, PE2 8DY
Paul also looks after logistics, food vendors and advanced Group Ticket Sales (minimium 15) .
Draught Beer Orderer - Dave Allett
Telephone: 01733 314533 (h), 07966 344417 (m)
Fax: 01733 314533
Email: beer@beer-fest.org.uk
50 All Saints Road, Peterborough, PE1 2QU
Cider & Perry - Chris Rogers
Festival Programme Advertising - Orchard House Media Ltd
Telephone: 01778 382718 (w), 07732 393621 (m)
Email: camra@orchardhousemedia.co.uk
Orchard House Media Ltd, Suite 30 Eventus, Sunderland Road, Market Deeping, Peterborough PE6 8FD
See website www.orchardhousemedia.co.uk
 
Festival Publicity - Karl Simpson
Email: publicity@beer-fest.org.uk
1 Violet Way, Yaxley, Peterborough, PE7 3WE
 
Games and Tombola - Daryl Ling
Telephone: 01733 235881 (h), 07949 741548 (m)
Email: games@beer-fest.org.uk
19 Lidgate Close, Orton Longueville, Peterborough, PE2 7ZA
Heath & Safety Officer - Peter Josling
Hospitality Manager - Noel Ryland
Telephone: 01733 311453 (h), 07944 869656 (m)
Email: hospitality@beer-fest.org.uk
22 Ascot Drive, Peterborough, PE1 4EA
Press and Public Affairs - Mike Blakesley
Telephone: 01733 390828 (h), 07747 617527 (m)
Email: press-officer@real-ale.org.uk
Secretary & Branch Contact - Dickie Bird
Telephone: 07731993896 (m)
Email: info@peterborough-camra.org.uk
74 Ellwood Avenue, Peterborough, PE2 8LY
Soft Drinks - Jackie Fordham
Telephone: 07810 541349 (m)
Email: soft-drinks@beer-fest.org.uk
Sponsorship - Kevin Fordham
Telephone: 07933397767 (m)
Email: sponsorship@beer-fest.org.uk
12 Main Road, Etton, Peterborough, PE6 7DA
Staffing Officer - Steve Williams
Telephone: 07756 066503 (m)
Email: staffing-officer@beer-fest.org.uk
Wine Bar - Pamela Baines
Telephone: 01733 551125 (h)
Email: wine@beer-fest.org.uk
13 Southview, London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9DA
World Beer - Peter Josling
Dec 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
26272829010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031


Who's Online
Currently 127 guests are online
Copyright © 2001 to 2017 by CAMRA Ltd. All rights reserved.
The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd.
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.